Brawley Union High School District

  • Brawley Union High School District

    Special Education Department

  •  The Special Education Department is dedicated to overseeing the wellbeing of our students, and ensuring they have equal access to an education - in a safe and secure environment - that meets or exceeds the high standards of academic achievement and nonacademic skills; in preparation for post-secondary life.

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

     

     

     

     

     

  • Special Education

    Administrative Staff

 Marco A. Miramon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marco A. Miramon

Director of Special Education 

 (760) 312-6077

mmiramon@brawleyhigh.com

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Janina Flores

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Janina Flores

Administrative Assistant

 (760) 312-6090

 jaflores@brawleyhigh.org

 Marrisa Coronado

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marrisa Coronado

District School Psychologist

 (760) 312-6099

 mcoronado@brawleyhigh.org

 Evelyn Perez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Evelyn Perez

District School Psychologist

 (760) 312-5819 ext. 4250

 eperez@brawleyhigh.org

 Nabil Noujiam

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nabil Noujiam

Speech Therapist

 (760) 312-6066

 nnoujain@brawleyhigh.org

  • Special Education Teaching Staff     Instructional Assistants 

     

    Brawley Union High School:

     

    Carson, Beth                      bcarson@brawleyhigh.org

    Carranza, Pedro                 pcarranza@brawleyhigh.org

    Gray, Renee                       rgray@brawleyhigh.org

    Martin, Alicia                      amartin@brawleyhigh.org

    Van Der Linden, Leslie       lvanderlinden@brawleyhigh.org

     

    Desert Valley High School:

    Wells, Giovanna                  gwells@brawleyhigh.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Related Files

CLOSE