Staff Memeber Name

Position

Email Address

Phone

Scott Dailey

Teacher - Mathematics/PE

sdailey@brawleyhigh.org

760-312-5819 X5

Jerad Esquivel

Teacher - Landscaping

jesquivel@brawleyhigh.org

760-312-5819

Berenice Gavina

Instructional Aide

brivera@brawleyhigh.org

760-312-5819

Danny Hernandez

Teacher - English/History

dhernandez@brawleyhigh.org

760-312-5819 X

Andy Magana

Teacher - Mathematics

andymagana@brawleyhigh.org

760-312-5819 X5113

Adriana Martinez

Counselor

amartinez@brawleyhigh.org

760-312-5108

Francisco Mendez

Teacher - English

fmendez@brawleyhigh.org

760-312-5819 X

Samantha Merlin

Mental Health Specialist

smerlin@brawleyhigh.org

760-312-5117

Vanessa Montoya

Principal's Secretary

vmontoya@brawleyhigh.org

760-312-5100

Antonio Munguia

Principal

tmunguia@brawleyhigh.org

760-312-5110

Kevin Schaffer

Teacher - Science

kschafer@brawleyhigh.org

760-312-5819 X

Jon Self

Teacher - Civics/History

jself@brawleyhigh.org

760-312-5819 X5115

Teresa Singh

Teacher - Personal Success/Leadership

tsingh@brawleyhigh.org

760-312-5819 X5116

Giovana Wells

Teacher - SPED/Speech

gwells@brawleyhigh.org

760-312-5819 X5114